More yoga with Raven!

YogaWe are very pleased to announce that starting May 13th our yoga class will be happening every 2 weeks! See below for the list of dates. A big thanks to the folks at Woodward’s/PHS for donating the space and to Raven for being so generous with her time.

If you haven’t been to the yoga class yet we encourage you to come out and give it a try. Raven is very skilled at making the class work for all levels.

You can find more details on yoga here.

Dates:
Wednesday May 13, 2015
Wednesday May 27, 2015
Wednesday June 10, 2015
Wednesday June 24, 2015
Wednesday July 8, 2015
Wednesday July 22, 2015
Wednesday August 5, 2015
Wednesday August 19, 2015
Wednesday September 2, 2015
Wednesday September 16, 2015
Wednesday September 30, 2015
Wednesday October 14, 2015
Wednesday October 28, 2015
Wednesday November 11, 2015
Wednesday November 25, 2015
Wednesday December 9, 2015
Wednesday December 23, 2015